The National Archives of Zimbabwe are the national archives of Zimbabwe. They are located in Harare. The National Archives were established by an Act of Parliament in 1935, now known as the National Archives Act 1896. The Archives are the storehouse of the nation's documented history. They include the archives of the former Southern Rhodesia, and are formed of a network of five regional archives divided into eight provinces. From 1953-1963, they were the central repository of the National Archives of Rhodesia and Nyasaland.

Activities Types